Skip to content

The Most

January 5, 2012

The whole “multi-outfits built round one main item” idea got me thinking today bout those few clothing and accessory staples that I use almost every.  single.  day.  This is the stuff that gets the job done all the time and deserves some extra bunches of blog-love.

On a side note, I was due for some nipple shots. 😀

First up, the hair.  LeLutka’s SJ hair without the bottom attachment thingie.  It’s silky, soft, feminine… not short, not long… the hair frames a face and manages to look casual and elegant at the same time.  This is the hair I wear when I don’t know what to wear.

Hair: LeLutka, SJ in Marilyn

Next, eye liner, lips and nails.  All three are absolute musts for me every day and these three go with everything soooo well and are made with care.

Eye Liner: BOOM, Love My Eyes Eyeliner and Mascara

Lip Gloss: ROZENA, Baby Gloss in Pink

Nails: N-core, Manicure

My taste in jewelry is feminine and funky.  Loud enough to draw an eye, sweet enough to get away with it.  These three pieces do both perfectly without fullbright or bling or menus.  Low lag, stylish and beautifully crafted.

Necklace: Paper Couture, Agate Necklace

Ring: Paper Couture, Spring Multi-Stone Ring

Ring: Donna Flora, ZSAZSA Leo Pink Ring

Lastly, the undies 🙂

My favorite tank ever.  Serious.  I wear it for layering, by itself, under jackets… whatever.  It’s sheer and sexy and laid back and it took forever for me to find this one perfect version after searching all of SL for prolly a month.

The panties are from Stickyfingers.  Pink, sweet, sliding off one hip.. how can you go wrong?  I love wearing these under those shorts and jeans that seem just a lil too butt bearing.  Guys love these things too.  🙂

Maitreya scrunchy socks are the absolute in all short sockie-ness.  They change foot shape from flat to tip toe and color and even have an invisible foot option for wearing them with shoes.   These socks are the rainbow sprinkles on my ice cream sundae. 🙂

Tank: NanoGunk, Sheer Tank Shirt

Panties: STICKYFINGERS, My Naughty Panties in Pink

Socks: Maitreya, Scrunched Prim Socks

2 Comments leave one →
  1. veenya permalink
    January 5, 2012 6:56 pm

    Very casual and sexy. I like it a lot!

Leave a Reply

